New Construction Specialists

Expert Representation for your New Construction Purchase

Meet Our Team

Justin Burleson

New Construction Specialist

(919) 609-5161

Justin@NCHouse2Home.com

Debra Wynne

Nicole Brown-Hardy

Robin McConnell

New Construction Specialist

 919-524-7451

Email

Adam Purcell

New Construction Specialist

 919-435-2057

Email

Joan Mueller

New Construction Specialist

(973) 865-1826

Joan@premieragentsnetwork.com

Grey Seate

New Construction Specialist

 919-818-2591

Grey@Premieragentsnetwork.com

Devee Findlen

New Construction Specialist

919-412-2199

Devee@premieragentsnetwork.com

Austin Greene

New Construction Specialist

 919-710-7900

Email

Cynthia Cowling

Peter Milner

Pam Gardner

New Construction Specialist 919-524-7258 Pam@Premieragentsnetwork.com

Nicole Mudd

New Construction Specialist

919-451-0593

Nicole@nicolemuddrealty.com

Elizabeth Paner